Thoughts and Imaginations 2

Previously on thoughts and imaginations.. nahh.. to lazy. Well I decided to make this into a story whenever my brains starts to take me no where. Damn why do I live in my own world. So here’s Thoughts and Imaginations 2.  here’s the link ——->Thoughts and Imaginations 


Sitting down, at my class again I am an introverted. I have my earplug plugged in. I love instrumental music it clams me down before the harsh day starts. I saw the same boy again the morning. Soon we were all called up for an assembly, it’s normal to my school that we have formal assembly every Monday.

I did not look around much, cause my crush it’s just in front of me. I was sitting behind a few rows and they we’re heads blocking my view. I had to move to the left then the right just so I can see him. But something else caught my attention. That same guy I saw, looking stressed the other day walking up and down the filed with his hands akimbo. It’s not usual for me to pay such attention to people I don’t know.

He seemed pretty upset, as he sat down he had a conversation with my crush, the conversation looks like a serious and my crush was trying to comfort him. I don’t know him well, I know his class and his name but no into detail. Just like a kid reading about Hitler in a book meant for kids. I disliked speeches so I closed my eyes and there goes my brain bringing me to some other world….that I call “the planet of no where”

In the planet of no where….

Again I imagined him, having a heartbreak moment but a serious one. I had herd from some people that he’s going to confess his love to a girl….

I imagined him telling how he felt, and his feelings towards her. I imagined them at their favourite place, with dim lights , cool breeze  and the whole night was just quite there was no one else but them.

Then I imagined the girl wearing, a beautiful gown with her sweetest smile that he can’t resist but stare and smile. I imagined him feeling all nervous and hoping that things so right.

What my brain had visualized for me is something like this….

He walked towards her, with his heart beating like he had ran a 100 meters sprint. His forehead was sweating and his palms were wet, holding a bouquet of flowers, walking towards her, he can smell her perfume.

Her face fired up as she can assume what is going on, she seemed all shy. And she is a shy girl.He held his hands in his warm hands and told her how he felt after all these years. The girl did not smile that moment. She let go of her hands , and his plans backfired him.

Back to the reality… 

I opened my eyes, I realize how he kept turning around looking at her and how she moved away with her disgusted look. Well I assume that is that.


JTGT

14/9/15

*None of the above is real I made it up*

Leave a comment